1

Seniorenzentrum Neuwied

Andernacher Straße 52-54
56564 Neuwied

Telefon: 02631 834-0
Fax: 02631 834-198

hdg-neuwied@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

2

AWO Seniorenzentrum Vierwindenhöhe

Vierwindenhöhe 14-16
56170 Bendorf

Tel.: 0 26 22 / 9 46-0
Fax: 0 26 22 / 9 46-196

Seniorenzentrum.Vierwindenhoehe@AWO-Rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

3

AWO Seniorenzentrum Kannenbäckerland
St.-Martin-Weg 9
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen

Tel.: 0 26 24 / 9 13-0
Fax: 0 26 24 / 81 93

seniorenzentrum.hoehr-grenzhausen@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

4

AWO Seniorenzentrum Sterngarten

Pfarrer-Winand-Straße 1-3
56727 Mayen

Tel.: 02651 983-3
Fax: 02651 983-568

seniorenzentrum.mayen@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

5

AWO Seniorenzentrum Laubach

Laubach 20-22
56068 Koblenz

Telefon: 0261 3007-0
Fax: 0261 3007-245

seniorenzentrum.laubach@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

6

AWO Seniorenzentrum Am Hain

Christiansweg 1-5
65582 Diez a.d. Lahn

Tel.: 06432 / 9 32-0
Fax: 06432 / 9 32-115

Seniorenzentrum-Diez@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

7

AWO Seniorenzentrum Härenwies

An der Härenwies 31
54296 Trier

Tel.: 06 51 / 93 62-0
Fax: 06 51 / 93 62-114

seniorenheim.trier@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

8

AWO Seniorenzentrum Idar Oberstein

Turnhallenstr. 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Tel.: 0 67 81 / 9 41-0
Fax: 0 67 81 / 9 41-115

seniorenzentrum-io@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

9

AWO Seniorenzentrum Lotte Lemke

Saline-Theodorshalle 22
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Tel.: 0671 805 0
Fax: 0671 805 130

seniorenzentrum.lotte-lemke@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

10

AWO Seniorenzentrum Wörrstadt

Humboldtstraße 3
55286 Wörrstadt

Tel.: 0 67 32 / 9 14-0
Fax: 0 67 32 / 9 14-199

seniorenzentrum.woerrstadt@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

11

AWO Seniorenzentrum Ursel Distelhut

Bernhard-Winter-Straße 33
55120 Mainz-Mombach

Tel.: 0 61 31 / 96 89-0
Fax: 0 61 31 / 96 89-100

seniorenzentrum-mainz-mombach@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

12

AWO Seniorenzentrum Am Rosengarten

Göttelmannstr. 45
55131 Mainz-Oberstadt

Tel.: 06131 9988-0
Fax: 06131 99 88-225

seniorenzentrum.mainz@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

13

AWO Seniorenzentrum Jockel-Fuchs

Jacob-Goedecker-Straße 3
55122 Mainz-Gonsenheim

Tel.: 0 61 31 / 49 72-500
Fax: 0 61 31 / 49 72-501

Seniorenzentrum.Jockel.Fuchs@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

14

Haus der Generationen Remeyerhof, Worms

Remeyerhofstraße 19
67547 Worms

Tel.: 0 62 41 / 4 08-0
Fax: 0 62 41 / 4 08-129

altenzentrum.worms@awo-rheinland.de

Mehr dazu

15
Unsere Seniorenzentren

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von indd.adobe.com zu laden.

Inhalt laden